Week 22, Day 1

After debating for months and trying to figure out what I want to do with my time before the baby arrives in the next 4-ish months, out of the blue I received an email last night from an old client of mine. When she first moved into her house I met with her a couple times to consult and give her design ideas on her space – now she wants to action them out. Good timing or bad??? I informed her of my situation and it actually works out perfect as she wants to work on 1 room at a time. I figure for a 3 bedroom house I can finish a room in a months time at most and finish the project before August hits when I’m at my largest ready to pop. So I booked a meeting with her. God is good… He gave me something to do! I haven’t worked on any design projects since my pregnancy, mainly because I was bed ridden and too sick to even move so this will help me get back into the game and let my creative juices flow once again.

22 weeks in now and lately I’ve been frequenting ETSY! I want to get one of these adorable organic cotton hats from Cite Fuzz

Papa T loves the little jazz hats with the brim and I’m gaga over the bear ears 🙂
Being that we’ll need something warm for the baby T’s head this winter, I’m thinking of picking a couple of these up.

And tell me this isn’t one of the cutest outfits ever … ok and that sofa is pretty awesome too!

The tie tshirts from We Choose Joy are so fun.

These boys are pimp’en with their matching tie tshirts and hats. I’m loving it.

2 Responses

  1. Woo! Yay for working!!!

    When are you going to post some pics of your belly!!!

  2. I love the tie t-shirts!!

Leave a Reply

