3D/4D Ultrasounds



The above 3D image is not of Baby T… however, after my dream last night, I`ve been really wanting to do a 3D ultrasound. Ed has wanted to do one for awhile now but I didn`t want to spend the money on it but now I`m so curious and I think having a 3D image of the baby would be a wonderful keep sake. I found a place by my parents where they have a package for $150 which includes a Non-Diagnostic Ultrasound Session and the following to take home:

1. CD of 3D images
2. 2, 4×6 color images of the baby in 3D
3. heart beat

Apparently, the best time to do a 3D image is between weeks 25 – 34 so if I want to get one done, I think within the next couple of weeks would be ideal. That way I can start my pregnancy scrap book and have it for the shower as well.

Along with this blog, I`m putting together a scrapbook / photobook of my pregnancy which I can show baby T when he gets older.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

