To Have & To Hold

This is my diaper bag that I received as a gift from my baby shower. It’s great, water proof, leak proof, space and pockets for everything including baby bottles and all my mommy needs as well (cell phone, wallet, make up etc…). Very functional. As I was packing some stuff away in the diaper bag, I really fell in love with the big mommy bag concept. I’m not one for small things – I like my bags and purses like I like my men … Big & Sturdy! 🙂

Now I have an excuse to purchase some nice big mommy bags, it’s a necessity! My brother works at Burberry so I might call him up for this little number… the Tracy Burberry Check Tote Bag.

One Response

  1. I am in love with the Burberry Tote Bag. Shame my brother works for the government and is only useful if you have been made redundant and need retraining to get back into work

Leave a Reply

